top of page
240124_GBV_Sherbrooke_030_edited.jpg

Dany Lachance

Notary - Sherbrooke

Dany Lachance graduated from the Faculty of Law of the University of Sherbrooke and has been a member of the Chambre des notaires du Québec since 1986. With her extensive experience, she has developed her expertise particularly in the areas of real estate law, financing of businesses and individuals, corporate law, inheritance settlement and personal law (simple and fiduciary wills and protection mandates).

Me Lachance is also accredited for the presentation of applications for recognition of the assistant to the adult and for the presentation of various non-contentious procedures, in particular regarding the verification of wills, the approval of protection mandates and protection regimes.

Beyond her professional commitment, Dany was involved in several municipal and community organizations, as well as within the Chambre des notaires du Québec. She was also a lecturer in notarial law at the University of Sherbrooke. Appreciated for her availability and attentive listening, she has been able to build customer loyalty over the years, with the constant concern to fully understand the needs and requirements of her customers while conscientiously guiding them in their efforts.

bottom of page

top of page
240124_GBV_Sherbrooke_030_edited.jpg

Dany Lachance

Notaire - Sherbrooke

Dany Lachance est diplômée de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Sherbrooke et est membre de la Chambre des notaire du Québec depuis 1986. Forte de sa grande expérience, elle a développé son expertise notamment dans les domaines du droit immobilier, du financement des entreprises et des particuliers, du droit corporatif, du règlement des successions et du droit des personnes (testaments simples et fiduciaires et des mandats de protection).

Me Lachance est également accréditée pour la présentation des demandes de reconnaissance de l’assistant au majeur et pour la présentation de différentes procédures non contentieuses, en particulier en matière de vérification des testaments, d'homologation des mandats de protection et de régimes de protection.

Au-delà de son engagement professionnel, Dany s’est impliquée dans plusieurs organisations municipales et communautaires, ainsi qu’au sein de la Chambre des notaires du Québec. Elle a également été chargée de cours en droit notarial à l’Université de Sherbrooke. Appréciée pour sa disponibilité et son écoute attentive, elle a su au fil des ans fidéliser sa clientèle, avec le souci constant de bien comprendre les besoins et exigences de ses clients tout en les guidant consciencieusement dans leurs démarches.

bottom of page